Attica

 

Glyfada

Ioannis Giannakopoulos

Leof. Vouliagmenis 41 & Lontou, 16675

T: 210-9646454

F: 210-9646455

nn135@nnadvisors.gr

Glyfada

Dimitrios Rokanas

A. Lazaraki 43 & Gr. Lambraki 6, 16674

T: 210-9551700

F: 210-8945579

nn146@nnadvisors.gr

Glyfada

Konstantinos Papamichael

Poseidonos & A. Papandreou 4, 16675

T: 210-8981870/3

F: 210-8981874

nn162@nnadvisors.gr

Kallithea

Emmanouel Stavrakis

Leof. Syngrou 196, 17671

T: 210-6255857

F: 210-9589741

nn161@nnadvisors.gr

Kallithea

Odysseas Kypraios

Leof. El. Venizelou 327-331, 17674

T: 210-9416270

F: 210-9416308

nn113@nnadvisors.gr

Kallithea 

Pantelis Pintoglou

Leof. Syngrou 198, 17671

T: 210-9466400

F: 210-9480209

nn125@nnadvisors.gr

Kallithea

Eleni Melachrinou

Leof. Syngrou 198, 17671

T: 210-6775008

F: 210-6775306

nn132@nnadvisors.gr

Kallithea

Nikolaos Stavrakis

Leof. Syngrou 196, 17671

T: 210-6255805, 210-6255807/9

F: 210-6255815

nn145@nnadvisors.gr

Marousi 

Konstantinos Melissourgos

Leof. Kifisias 131, 15124

T: 210-4138888/92

F: 210-6124942

nn151@nnadvisors.gr

Neos Kosmos

Stefanos Othonaios

Kallirois 23, 11743

T: 210-9224490

F: 210-9224495

nn133@nnadvisors.gr

 

Palaio Faliro

Ioannis Kreatsoulis

Leof. Posidonos 73, 17562

T: 210-6234270/3

F: 210-6234274

nn157@nnadvisors.gr

 

Piraeus

Fotios Vassis

Bouboulinas 20, 18535

T: 210-4100113/6

F: 210-4100112

nn159@nnadvisors.gr

 

 

Chalandri

Evangelia Pitoglou

Leof. Kifisias 296 & Navarinou, 15232

T: 210-8115000

F: 210-6891313

nn150@nnadvisors.gr

 

 

 

 

 

 

Periphery

 

Alexandroupoli

Εvangelos Karanasos

Leof. Dimokratias 123, 68100

T: 25510-33032/3, 25510-33925, 25510-35430

F: 25510-35431

nnAlexandroupoli@nnadvisors.gr

Arta

Dimitrios Rokanas

Stamatelopoulou 3, 47100

T: 26810-78804, 26810-23632, 26810-23662

F: 26810-79451

nnArta@nnadvisors.gr

Volos

Konstantinos Melissourgos

El. Venizelou 6, 38221

T: 24210-39950/4, 24210-39949

F: 24210-39959

Giannitsa

Angelos Koulouris

Pavlou Mela 8, 58100

T: 23820-24451, 23820-26572, 23820-24935

F: 23820-26571

Drama

Evangelos Karanasos

Patriarchou Dionysiou 4 & Kennedy 148, 66100

T: 25210-48408/9, 25210-35570

F: 25210-48410

nnDrama@nnadvisors.gr

Herakleio

Nikolaos Stavrakis

Leof. Knossou 255-259, 71306

T: 2810-325550, 2810-323655

F: 2810-325577

nnIraklio@nnadvisors.gr

Thessaloniki

Ioannis Giannezis

"Morris", 17is Noemvriou 87, Zone ΕΜΟ, 55534

T: 2310-806515/8

F: 2310-476415

nn122@nnadvisors.gr

Thessaloniki

Angelos Koulouris

"Morris", 17is Noemvriou 87, Zone ΕΜΟ, 55534

T: 2310-806510/3

F: 2310-477588

nn152@nnadvisors.gr

Thessaloniki

Eleni Tsiana

Voulgari 50, 54248

T: 2311-243535

F: 2311-296434

nn163@nnadvisors.gr

Ioannina

Dimitrios Rokanas

Dodonis 9, 45221

T: 26510-83389, 26510-70625

F: 26510-24745

nnIoannina@nnadvisors.gr

Kavala

Evangelos Karanasos

Erythrou Stavrou 1, 65403

T: 2510-839841/3, 2510-233481, 2510-233504

F:2510-229040

nnKavala@nnadvisors.gr

Katerini

Ioannis Giannezis

Varnali & Kresnas, 60100

T: 23510-21280, 23510-21290

F: 23510-21310

nnKaterini@nnadvisors.gr

 

Kerkira 

Dimitrios Rokanas

Xenofontos Stratigou 52, 49100

T: 26610-37803, 26610-43796

F: 26610-21597

nnKerkira@nnadvisors.gr

Kozani

Eleni Tsiani

3is Septemvriou 7, 60100

T: 24610-50831, 24610-50832

F: 24610-50834

nnKozani@nnadvisors.gr

 

Komotini

Evangelos Karanasos

Dimokritou 46, 69100

T: 25310-36020/2, 25310-36064

F: 25310-29329

nnKomotini@nnadvisors.gr

Korinthos

Dimitrios Rokanas

Damaskinou 34, 20100

T: 27410-72310, 27410-20197

F: 27410-72311

nnKorinthos@nnadvisors.gr

Lamia

Elissavet Oikonomou

Plateia Parkou 2, 35100

T: 22310-33599, 22310-20709, 22310-33799

F: 22310-46677

nn165@nnadvisors.gr

Larisa

Konstantinos Melissourgos

Panagouli 25, 41222

T: 2410-551311, 2410-551302

F: 2410-551185

nnLarissa@nnadvisors.gr

 

Leivadia

Ioannis Giannakopoulos

Plateia Dimokratias 1, 32100

T: 22610-26511/3

F: 22610-23561

nnLivadia@nnadvisors.gr

 

Xanthi

Evangelos Karanasos

"Cosmos", M. Karaoli & Elpidos, 67100

T: 25410-73019, 25410-73020, 25410-29094

F: 25410-62741

nn164@nnadvisors.gr

Orestiada

Evangelos Karanasos

Vas. Konstantinou 109 & Annageniseos 141, 68200

T: 25520-27350/1

F: 25520-26912

nnOrestiada@nnadvisors.gr

Rodos

Fotios Vassis

25is Martiou 15, 85100

T: 22410-37303, 22410-20229, 22410-24603

F: 22410-29041

nnRhodos@nnadvisors.gr

 

Serres

Ioannis Giannezis

Vasileos Vasileiou 3, 62123

T: 23210-53551/3, 23210-65455

F: 23210-53554

nnSerres@nnadvisos.gr

Tripoli

Dimitrios Rokanas

Nafpliou 10 & Alexandrou Soutsou, 22100

T: 2710-238715

F: 2710-231473

nnTripoli@nnadvisors.gr

Rethymno

Ioannis Koutsourakis

Leof. Kountourioti 129-131, 74132

T: 28310-22252, 28310-22250

F: 28310-28078

nnRethimno@nnadvisors.gr

Chalkida

Evangelia Pitoglou

Leof. Chaina 67 & Dimokritou 2, 34100

T: 22210-85544/6, 22210-74449/50, 22210-77490

F: 22210-77480

nnChalkida@nnadvisors.gr

Chania

Ioannis Koutsourakis

Kissamou 107, 73136

T: 28210-57550, 28210-46469, 28210-59530

F: 28210-57041

nn158@nnadvisors.gr

Chios

Odysseas Kypraios

Stavrou Livanou 2 (building “Bella Vista”), 82100

T: 22710-41006, 22710-41075, 22710-41127

F: 22710-81856

nnChios@nnadvisors.gr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Settings
Search NN Website