Search NN Website
 
+30 210 950 6000
801 100 200 300
 
 
 
 
 
  
Thessaloniki
Sales Offices
Tsianna Eleni
Voulgari 50, 54248
T: 2311-243535
F: 2311-296434
nn163@nnadvisors.gr
Glyfada, Athens
Sales Offices
Papamichail Konstantinos
Poseidonos Ave & 4 A. Papandreou, 16675
T: 210-8981870/3
F: 210-8981874
nn162@nnadvisors.gr
Kallithea, Athens
Sales Offices
Staurakis Nikolaos
Siggrou 196 Ave , 17671
T: 211-2123900
F: 210-9589741
nnKallithea@nnadvisors.gr
Palaio Faliro, Athens
Sales Offices
Iliopoulos Minas
73 Poseidwnos Ave & Pikrodafnis Str, 175 62
T: 210-9880017, 210-9880021
F: 210-9886536
nn160@nnadvisors.gr
Veria
Sales Offices
Koulouris Angelos
Mitropolews 9, 59132
T: 23310-60168, 23310-66296
F: 23310-28741
Kozani
Sales Offices
Tsiana Eleni
3is Septemvriou 7 Str, 60100
T: 24610-50831, 24610-50832
F: 24610-50834
nnKozani@nnadvisors.gr
Ioannina
Sales Offices
Pitoglou Pantelis
Dodonis 9 Str, 45221
T: 26510-83389, 26510-70625
F: 26510-24745
nnIoannina@nnadvisors.gr
Piraeus
Sales Offices
Vassis Fotios
Mpoumpoulinas 20 Str, 18535
T: (+30) 210-4100113/6
F: (+30) 210-4100112
nn159@nnadvisors.gr
Athens, Kifisia
Sales Offices
Kreatsoulis Ioannis
nn157@nnadvisors.gr , 14561
T: (+30) 210-6234270/3
F: (+30) 210-6234274
nnKifisia@nnadvisors.gr
Katerini
Sales Offices
Giannezis Ioannis
Varnali & Kresnas Str, 60100
T: 23510-21280, 23510-21290
F: 23510-21310
nnKaterini@nnadvisors.gr
Rethymno
Sales Offices
Koutsourakis Ioannis
129-131 Kountourioti Ave, 74132
T: 28310-22252, 28310-22250
F: 28310-28078
nnRethimno@nnadvisors.gr
Paros
Sales Offices
Palamidas Grigoris
Mantos Mavrogenous Square, 84400
T: 22840-25139, 22840-27255
F: 22840-25102
nnParos@nnadvisors.gr
Alexandroupolis
Sales Offices
Theodoridis Pantelis
123 Dimokratias Ave, 68100
T: +30 25510 33032/3
F: +30 25510 35431
nnAlexandroupoli@nnadvisors.gr
Arta
Sales Offices
Pitoglou Pantelis
Stamatelopoulou 3 Str, 47100
T: (+30) 26810-78804
F: (+30) 26810-79451
nnArta@nnadvisors.gr
Volos
Sales Offices
Melissourgos Konstantinos
El. Venizelou 6 Str, 38221
T: (+30) 24210-39950/4
F: (+30) 24210-39959
nn151@nnadvisors.gr
Giannitsa
Sales Offices
Koulouris Aggelos
Pavlou Mela 8 Str, 58100
T: (+30) 23820-24935
F: (+30) 23820-26571
nn152@nnadvisors.gr
Glyfada, Athens
Sales Offices
Rokanas Dimitrios
Α. Lazaraki43 & Gr.Lampaki 6 St, 16674
T: (+30) 210-9551700
F: (+30) 210-8945579
nn146@nnadvisors.gr
Drama
Sales Offices
Theodoridis Pantelis
Patriarhou Dionisiou 4 & Kennedy 148 Str, 66100
T: (+30) 25210-48408/9
F: (+30) 25210-48410
nnDrama@nnadvisors.gr
Heraklion
Sales Offices
Stavrakis Nikolaos
Knossou 255-259 Ave, 71306
T: (+30) 2810-325550
F: (+30) 2810-325577
nnIraklio@nnadvisors.gr
Thessaloniki
Sales Offices
Koulouris Aggelos
"Philippos", Agias Anastasias & Laertou Str, 55510
T: (+30) 2310-806510/3
F: (+30) 2310-477588
nn152@nnadvisors.gr
Thessaloniki
Sales Offices
Giannezis Ioannis
"Philippos", Agias Anastasias & Laertou Str, 55510
T: (+30) 2310-806515/8
F: (+30) 2310-476415
nn122@nnadvisors.gr
Kavala
Sales Offices
Theodoridis Pantelis
Erithrou Stavrou 1 Str, 65403
T: (+30) 2510-839841/3
F: (+30) 2510-229040
nnKavala@nnadvisors.gr
Kallithea, Athens
Sales Offices
Stavrakis Nikolaos
Siggrou 196 Ave, 17671
T: (+30) 210-6255805
F: (+30) 210-9506560
nn145@nnadvisors.gr
Kallithea, Athens
Sales Offices
Kypraios Odysseas
El. Venizelou 327-331 Ave, 17674
T: (+30) 210-9416270
F: (+30) 210-9416308
nn113@nnadvisors.gr
Glyfada, Athens
Sales Offices
Giannakopoulos Ioannis
41 Vouliagmenis Ave & Lontou Str, 16675
T: (+30) 210-9646454
F: (+30) 210-9646455
nn135@nnadvisors.gr
Kallithea, Athens
Sales Offices
Melahrinou Eleni
Siggrou 198 Ave, 17671
T: (+30) 210-6775008
F: (+30) 210-6775306
nn132@nnadvisors.gr
Athens, Cholargos
Sales Offices
Palamidas Grigoris
210 Mesogeion Ave & 2 Imitou Str, 15561
T: (+30) 210-8763400
F: (+30) 210-7750350
nn155@nnadvisors.gr
Kallithea, Athens
Sales Offices
Pitoglou Pantelis
Siggrou 198 Ave, 17671
T: (+30) 210-9466400
F: (+30) 210-9480209
nn125@nnadvisors.gr
Karpenisi
Sales Offices
Melissourgos Konstantinos
Zinopoulou 1 Str, 36100
T: (+30) 22370-25295
F: (+30) 22370-25865
nn151@nnadvisors.gr
Kerkira
Sales Offices
Pitoglou Pantelis
Xenofontos Stratigou 52 Str, 49100
T: (+30) 26610-37803
F: (+30) 26610-21597
nnKerkira@nnadvisors.gr
Komotini
Sales Offices
Theodoridis Pantelis
Dimokritou 46 Str, 69100
T: (+30) 25310-36020/2
F: (+30) 25310-29329
nnKomotini@nnadvisors.gr
Korinthos
Sales Offices
Rokanas Dimitrios
Damaskinou 34 Str, 20100
T: (+30) 27410-72310
F: (+30) 27410-72311
nnKorinthos@nnadvisors.gr
Kos
Sales Offices
Vassis Fotios
Ethnikis Antistaseos & Nimfeas Str, 85300
T: (+30) 22420-26752
F: (+30) 22420-26753
nnKos@nnadvisors.gr
Lamia
Sales Offices
Melissourgos Konstantinos
Parkou Square 2 Str, 35100
T: (+30) 22310-33599
F: (+30) 22310-46677
nnLamia@nnadvisors.gr
Larisa
Sales Offices
Melissourgos Konstantinos
Panagouli 25 Str, 41222
T: (+30) 2410-551311
F: (+30) 2410-551185
nnLarissa@nnadvisors.gr
Livadia
Sales Offices
Giannakopoulos Ioannis
Dimokratias Square 1 Str, 32100
T: (+30) 22610-26511/3
F: (+30) 22610-26511/3
nnLivadia@nnadvisors.gr
Marousi, Athens
Sales Offices
Melissourgos Konstantinos
Kifisias 131 Ave, 15124
T: (+30) 210-4138888/92
F: (+30) 210-6124942
nn151@nnadvisors.gr
Neos Kosmos, Athens
Sales Offices
Othoneos Stefanos
Kalirois 23 Str, 11743
T: (+30) 210-9224490
F: (+30) 210-9224495
nn133@nnadvisors.gr
Xanthi
Sales Offices
Theodoridis Pantelis
"Cosmos", Μ. Karaoli & Elpidos Str, 67100
T: (+30) 25410-73019/20
F: (+30) 25410-62741
nn129@nnadvisors.gr
Orestiada
Sales Offices
Theodoridis Pantelis
V. Konstantinou & Anagenniseos 141 Str, 68200
T: (+30) 25520-27350/1
F: (+30) 25520-26912
nnOrestiada@nnadvisors.gr
Rhodes
Sales Offices
Vassis Fotios
25th Martiou 15 Str, 85100
T: (+30) 22410-37303
F: (+30) 22410-29041
nnRhodos@nnadvisors.gr
Serres
Sales Offices
Giannezis Ioannis
Vasileos Vasiliou 3 Str, 62123
T: (+30) 23210-53551/3
F: (+30) 23210-53554
nnSerres@nnadvisors.gr
Trikala
Sales Offices
Melissourgos Konstantinos
14 Asklipiou Str, 42100
T: (+30) 24310-70736/8
F: (+30) 24310-72220
nn151@nnadvisors.gr
Tripolis
Sales Offices
Rokanas Dimitrios
Nafpliou 10 & Alexandrou Soutsou Str, 22100
T: (+30) 2710-238715
F: (+30) 2710-231473
nnTripoli@nnadvisors.gr
Athens, Chalandri
Sales Offices
Pitoglou Evaggelia
Kifisias 296 Ave & Navarinou Str, 15232
T: (+30) 210-8115000
F: (+30) 2106891313
nn150@nnadvisors.gr
Chalkida
Sales Offices
Pitoglou Evaggelia
Avanton 58 & Kriezi 19 Str, 34100
T: (+30) 22210-85544/6
F: (+30) 22210-77480
nnChalkida@nnadvisors.gr
Chania
Sales Offices
Koutsourakis Ioannis
Kissamou 107, 73136
T: (+30) 28210-57550
F: (+30) 28210-57041
nn158@nnadvisors.gr
Chios
Sales Offices
Kypraios Odysseas
El. Venizelou 19 & Roidou Str, 82100
T: (+30) 22710-41006
F: (+30) 22710-81856
nnChios@nnadvisors.gr
Search NN Website
This site uses cookies to help deliver an engaging user experience.
For more information please click here